You are here reading this because you have this beautiful, creative art inside of you and its not coming out and you don’t know why.

You might have paintbrushes. You might have pads of paper and special pens. You might have a piano, a singing voice or tap shoes.

Yet something is keeping you from it. Everyday you wake up and you say, “This is going to be the day I’m going to do it.”

And it doesn’t happen.

You’ve tried this and you’ve tried that. You’ve read this and you’ve read that. But you still can’t bring yourself to it.

I hear you. I feel you. You are stuck. There is this beautiful, creative expression that wants to come out of you and it is stuck inside.

I’ve been there

My name is Wendy, and I know what it’s like to have unexpressed art living inside you. I’ve been there and know the frustration, doubt, and angst you may be feeling.

On my own journey, I’ve unraveled the blocks that kept me from creatively expressing myself through art.

The solutions I discovered out of experimentation changed my perspective about myself, helped me own my inner artist, create art in consistent waves and feel good about it.

And I want to help you do the same.


I’m inviting you to attend my next three FREE calls

Awaken The Artist in Your Heart Series

Call 1 – Tuesday – October 25, 2016
1pm Pacific/ 4pm Eastern

Discover how making art has the potential to transform your life.
Learn what the Awaken The Artist Pathways are and how they can
guide your journey of creative self expression.


Call 2Thursday – October 27, 2016
4pm Pacific/ 7pm Eastern

Listen to what it takes to walk the Awaken The Artist Pathways
so you can start making art and being creative.


Call 3 – Saturday – October 29, 2016
9am Pacific/ 12pm Eastern

Learn about specific creative activities to
Awaken The Artist in Your Heart. Easier than you think!

(Sign up below to attend. All calls will be recorded)

These Call are For You if You …

  • Desire to make art and feel creatively stuck.
  • When inspired by art you say “I could do that” yet do not take action.
  • Do not finish creative projects, doubt your abilities or dislike your creations.
  • Have been on a spiritual & often painful healing journey.
  • Are currently processing through an emotional situation and curious how art will help.

My Intention For You From These Calls

  • Learn how art and creative self expression creates happiness.
  • Feel inspired that you too can create change in your life.
  • Learn how to evolve your art and creativity.
  • Receive specific action steps to begin upleveling your creativity.

Signup for the Free Calls

* indicates required


Love, Light and Art!!

Signature Wendy White Background 72 dpi small 150x69

Artzy Social Media Button TWITTER Artzy Social Media Button PINTEREST Artzy Social Media Button FACEBOOK Artzy Social Media Button LINKEDIN Artzy Social Media Button GOOGLE+Artzy Social Media Button WPArtzy Social Media Button INSTAGRAM